7:00 - 17:00
+34 961 242 232

Our Team

MISSION

Serving as a provider of installations to small and large customers around the world, offering optimal, competitive and durable multidisciplinary solutions with the best products and a motivated team.

VISION

Being a reference in Industrial and Renewable Energy installations, that gives its clients quality services oriented to offer a high degree of satisfaction.

Management

Jose Castelblanque

r.romaguera@inderen.es

+ 34 633 43 47 72

inderen2009

Ricardo Romaguera

Finances

a.tronchoni@inderen.es

+ 34 96 124 22 32

ana.tronchoni.inderen

Ana Tronchoni

c.cervero@inderen.es

+ 34 617 99 78 38

inderencca

Carlos Cerveró

Purchases

m.romaguera@inderen.es

+ 34 633 45 05 35

Mayte Romaguera

Sales

j.izquierdo@inderen.es

+ 34 610 11 63 54

josem.izquierdo

José Izquierdo

jj.martinez@inderen.es

+ 34 610 11 63 85

José Javier Martínez

Technical

Vicente Gil

Dep. Técnico

Roberto Baonza

Dep. Técnico

jm.tagua@inderen.es

+ 34 610 11 63 66

Jesus Manuel Tagua Gonzalez

a.rodriguez@inderen.es

+ 34 96 124 22 32

arg_inderen

Alberto Rodríguez

a.palau@inderen.es

+ 34 622 72 85 15

inderen.tecnicos

Francesc Palau

p.garcia@inderen.es

+ 34 662 11 51 89

inderen.proyectos

Paco García

Production

Javier Pascual

Planificación

Ivan Espert

Almacen

nave@inderen.es

+ 34 663 50 17 28

Salvador Terrades Carcel

f.sales@inderen.es

+ 34 633 43 47 80

Francisco Sales