7:00 - 17:00
+34 961 242 232

Our Team

MISSION

Serving as a provider of installations to small and large customers around the world, offering optimal, competitive and durable multidisciplinary solutions with the best products and a motivated team.

VISION

Being a reference in Industrial and Renewable Energy installations, that gives its clients quality services oriented to offer a high degree of satisfaction.

Management

Jose Castelblanque

Dir. Operaciones // Management

r.romaguera@inderen.es

+ 34 633 43 47 72

inderen2009

Ricardo Romaguera

CEO

Finances

a.tronchoni@inderen.es

+ 34 96 124 22 32

ana.tronchoni.inderen

Ana Tronchoni

Dep. Finanzas // Finances

c.cervero@inderen.es

+ 34 617 99 78 38

inderencca

Carlos Cerveró

Dep. Finanzas // Finances

Purchases

m.romaguera@inderen.es

+ 34 633 45 05 35

Mayte Romaguera

Dep. Compras // Purchases

Sales

j.izquierdo@inderen.es

+ 34 610 11 63 54

josem.izquierdo

José Izquierdo

Ventas // Sales

jj.martinez@inderen.es

+ 34 610 11 63 85

José Javier Martínez

Ventas // Sales

Technical

Vicente Gil

Dep. Técnico // Technical

Roberto Baonza

Dep. Técnico // Technical

jm.tagua@inderen.es

+ 34 610 11 63 66

Jesus Manuel Tagua Gonzalez

Dep. Técnico // Technical

a.rodriguez@inderen.es

+ 34 96 124 22 32

arg_inderen

Alberto Rodríguez

Dep. Técnico // Technical

a.palau@inderen.es

+ 34 622 72 85 15

inderen.tecnicos

Francesc Palau

Dep. Técnico // Technical

p.garcia@inderen.es

+ 34 662 11 51 89

inderen.proyectos

Paco García

Dep. Técnico // Technical

Production

Javier Pascual

Planificación // Production

Ivan Espert

Almacén // Production

nave@inderen.es

+ 34 663 50 17 28

Salvador Terrades Carcel

Dep. producción // Production

f.sales@inderen.es

+ 34 633 43 47 80

Francisco Sales

Dep. producción // Production