8:00 - 14:00 15:30 - 18:00
+34 961 242 232

Equipo humano

Gerencia

r.romaguera@inderen.es

+ 34 633 43 47 72

inderen2009

Ricardo Romaguera

CEO

j.castel@inderen.es

+ 34 664 36 92 76

Jose Castelblanque

Dir. Operaciones // Management

Dpto. Financiero

c.cervero@inderen.es

+ 34 617 99 78 38

inderencca

Carlos Cerveró

Dep. Finanzas // Finances

a.tronchoni@inderen.es

+ 34 96 124 22 32

ana.tronchoni.inderen

Ana Tronchoni

Dep. Finanzas // Finances

s.guillem@inderen.es

961242232

Santiago Guillem

Dep. Finanzas // Finances

Dpto. Compras

m.romaguera@inderen.es

+ 34 633 45 05 35

Mayte Romaguera

Dep. Compras // Purchases

Dpto. Ventas

j.izquierdo@inderen.es

+ 34 610 11 63 54

josem.izquierdo

José Izquierdo

Ventas // Sales (British Area)

jj.martinez@inderen.es

+ 34 610 11 63 85

José Javier Martínez

Ventas // Sales (French and Belgian Areas)

Dpto. Técnico

 

+ 34 96 124 22 32

 

Vicente Gil

Dep. Técnico // Technical

+ 34 96 124 22 32

Roberto Baonza

Dep. Técnico // Technical

jm.tagua@inderen.es

+ 34 610 11 63 66

Jesus Manuel Tagua Gonzalez

Dep. Técnico // Technical

a.rodriguez@inderen.es

+ 34 96 124 22 32

arg_inderen

Alberto Rodríguez

Dep. Técnico // Technical

a.palau@inderen.es

+ 34 622 72 85 15

inderen.tecnicos

Francesc Palau

Dep. Técnico // Technical

p.garcia@inderen.es

+ 34 662 11 51 89

inderen.proyectos

Paco García

Dep. Técnico // Technical

Dpto. Producción

+ 34 96 124 22 32

Javier Pascual

Planificación // Production

+ 34 96 124 22 32

Ivan Espert

Almacén // Production

nave@inderen.es

+ 34 663 50 17 28

Salvador Terrades Carcel

Dep. producción // Production

f.sales@inderen.es

+ 34 633 43 47 80

Francisco Sales

Dep. producción // Production

Dpto. Técnico

 

+ 34 96 124 22 32

 

Vicente Gil

Dep. Técnico // Technical

+ 34 96 124 22 32

Roberto Baonza

Dep. Técnico // Technical

jm.tagua@inderen.es

+ 34 610 11 63 66

Jesus Manuel Tagua Gonzalez

Dep. Técnico // Technical

a.rodriguez@inderen.es

+ 34 96 124 22 32

arg_inderen

Alberto Rodríguez

Dep. Técnico // Technical

a.palau@inderen.es

+ 34 622 72 85 15

inderen.tecnicos

Francesc Palau

Dep. Técnico // Technical

p.garcia@inderen.es

+ 34 662 11 51 89

inderen.proyectos

Paco García

Dep. Técnico // Technical

Dpto. Producción

+ 34 96 124 22 32

Javier Pascual

Planificación // Production

+ 34 96 124 22 32

Ivan Espert

Almacén // Production

nave@inderen.es

+ 34 663 50 17 28

Salvador Terrades Carcel

Dep. producción // Production

f.sales@inderen.es

+ 34 633 43 47 80

Francisco Sales

Dep. producción // Production